List of Awardees – 15-Year Commitment Award

15-Year Commitment Award

Banner for 15 years commitment award 十五年長期參與獎橫幅

The 15-Year Commitment Award commends organisations who have joined the Scheme for fifteen consecutive years.

Organisations awarded in 2020
(Listing by alphabetical order)
Architectural Services Department
Citybase Property Management Limited
CLP Power Hong Kong Limited
Environmental Protection Department
Hong Kong Air Cargo Terminals Limited
Hong Kong Cyberport Management Company Limited
Hong Kong Housing Authority
Hong Kong Housing Society
Hong Yip Service Company Limited
Hongkong Land (EXSQ Property Management) Limited
Hysan Development Company Limited
Kai Shing Management Services Limited
Kiu Lok Service Management Co. Limited
Kiu Lok Properties (International) Limited
Modern Terminals Limited
MTR Corporation Limited
S.H.K. Real Estate Management Company Limited
Savills Property Management Limited
Sino Estates Management Limited
StarCrest (Management) Limited
Sun Chung Property Management Company Limited
The Education University of Hong Kong
The Hong Kong University of Science & Technology
The Hongkong Electric Co. Limited
Well Born Real Estate Management Limited