List of Awardees – 10-Year Commitment Award

10-Year Commitment Award

Banner for 10 years commitment award 十年長期參與獎橫幅

The 10-Year Commitment Award commends organisations who have joined the Scheme for ten consecutive years.

Organisations awarded in 2022
(Listing by alphabetical order)
ARA Asset Management (Fortune) Limited
Bloomberg L. P.
Business Environment Council Limited
Cheung Kong Center Property Management Limited
Civil Aviation Department
CLP Power Hong Kong Limited
CMB Wing Lung Bank Limited
Customs and Excise Department
Electrical & Mechanical Services Department
Fire Services Department
Food and Environmental Hygiene Department
Goldwell Property Management Limited
Goodwell Property Management Limited
Harbour City Estates Limited
Harbour City Management Ltd.
Harriman Property Management Limited
Harriman Management Service Limited
Hong Kong Air Cargo Terminals Limited
Hong Kong Examinations and Assessment Authority
Hong Kong Police Force
Hong Yip Service Company Limited
Hongkong Land (EXSQ Property Management) Limited
Hospital Authority
Hutchison Property Management Company Limited
International Finance Centre Management Co Ltd
Jones Lang LaSalle Ltd.
Jones Lang LaSalle Management Services Ltd.
Kai Shing Management Services Limited
Labour Department
Leisure and Cultural Services Department
Miramar Hotel and Property Management Company Limited
MTR Corporation Limited
Occupational Safety and Health Council
Pacific Extend Properties Management Limited
Public Service Commission
QiAir Technoscience Limited
Sino Estates Management Limited
Swire Properties Management Limited
The Hermitage Estates Management Limited
The Hongkong Electric Co., Ltd.
Tung Wah College
Vitat Company Limited
Water Supplies Department
Yordland Engineering Ltd.